Equipo de trabajo de Admisiones, Registro y Control Académico

⌂ Home » Uniguajira » Admissions » Presentation » Teamwork
Arinda De Jesús Fuentes Orozco Directora de Registro y Control Académico

Arinda Fuentes Orozco

Director of the unit

Katherine Paola Medina Rodriguez Apoyo administrativo

Katherine Paola Medina Rodriguez

Administrative support

Erwin Jesus Solano Babilonia Apoyo administrativo

Erwin Jesus Solano Babilonia

Administrative support

Mary Carmen Bruges Vargas Apoyo administrativo

Mary Carmen Bruges Vargas

Administrative support

Arianna Sierra Montalvo Apoyo administrativo

Arianna Sierra Montalvo

Administrative support

Jose Luis Robles Rojas Apoyo administrativo

Jose Luis Robles Rojas

Administrative support

Arnoldo Javier Cabarcas Medina Apoyo administrativo

Arnoldo Javier Cabarcas Medina

Administrative support

Miguel Agustin Navas Ramirez Apoyo administrativo

Miguel Agustin Navas Ramirez

Administrative support

Jorge Mario Sanchez Beltran Apoyo administrativo

Jorge Mario Sanchez Beltran

Administrative support

Ronny Rojas Redondo Apoyo administrativo

Ronny Rojas Redondo

Administrative support

This website uses own and third party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes. It contains links to third-party websites with third-party privacy policies that you can accept or not when you access them. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More information
Skip to content